Blasted Lands
User avatar
Posts: 204
Likes: 129
Horde
Priest
1 year ago (Beta)
 •  Unread
   Krunk teebling daisyKutter Apol
 Blizzard Entertainment
You think you do, but you don’t
Mulgore
User avatar
US Bloodsail Buccaneers
Posts: 60
Likes: 47
Tauren
Warrior
1 year ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

The time is 1800 UTC, so 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Silithus
User avatar
US Grobbulus
Posts: 40
Likes: 41
Orc
Hunter
1 year ago (Beta)
 •  Unread
The Scarab Gong looms ominously before you. Steel yourself, adventurer; for once the Scarab Gong is rung, the gates of Ahn'Qiraj will be opened.
From the slackened maw of the beast can only come chaos and destruction. Defend your people!
Ashenvale
User avatar
US Fairbanks
Posts: 1042
Likes: 788
Gnome
Warrior
1 year ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

Minimum requirements: Core 2 Duo E6600

I'm still using the same motherboard from when I played vanilla back in 2006. An Abit AB9 QuadGT. The original CPU was a core 2 E6600, but I recently upgraded with a Core 2 Extreme QX6850 that I got off ebay for $9. Really squeaking over the minimum requirements here :lol:

Probably the only person with a QX6850 CPU with 8GB RAM and a GTX980ti, lol. I even have modern CPUs and motherboards laying around I could use, but I'm trying to see just how long a motherboard and CPU from 2006 can last me. Going 13+ years strong at this point.

   teebling
Similar topics
to 'Final Stress Test (Leak) August 8th, 20:00 CEST'
Posts ViewsLast post

Latest Blue Posts

View all
  • Screenshot of the Month

    View gallery