Dwarf Paladin 4 posts
1 week ago (Beta)
1 week ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

Greetings!

I'm excited to see so many players willing to play classic. I however didn't had the pleasure to play vanilla since I started playing wow during Deaenor. Having a wooden PC at the time, I fell im love playing holy paladin and I stuck with it till BfA.
Therefore, I would love to play wow classic as holy pally from scratch (and yes, I want to lvl as holy as well).

What tips can you fellas give me (talents and etc)?

Kind regards,
Torstein

Skål!

Silverpine Forest
Discord:

Ossadogva#5294

Bnet:

Sinclare#2605

Orc Hunter 75 posts
1 week ago (Beta)
1 week ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

Hey, Holly pal is a great idea to go with. You will likely feal yourself like a real helpmate all the time til 60 an even after throwing ur buffs and heals around yourself. Also you will be getting spots in dungeons and raids very quick and easy. I donk think you will find some lvling spec as holy just pick whatever you like in holy and go with it, you can even learn every single tal in holy tree and u will ok with that. One moment is that typically it doesn't worth it, you can still do a great heal as ret and to ease your leveing journey as solo. Considering the fact you didn't play classic before i would recommend to go with ret and attent dungeons as heal. You can also grap some lvling gear if your group is okay with that.

Torstein
Arathi Basin
Guild:

GRIND

Undead Priest 130 posts
1 week ago (Beta)
1 week ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

If you wanna play Holy from 1-60 I recommend a friend who is playing with you. Holy isnt that fast to 60 tbh.
Will probably took like 216hours 1-60. (~9days, if I would do this :D)

Torstein
Undead Priest @ <GRIND>
Twitch Channel, feel free to take a look :)!
Badlands
Horde Shaman 51 posts
1 week ago (Beta)
1 week ago (Beta)
 •  Unread

Go ahead, Holy produces the most dps for paladins. Let me know, if you need any help.

Torstein Falcon
Image  Image  Image
8 posts
Human
Paladin