Character Transfer Restrictions Are Now Removed From All Realms

Character Transfers Are Now Removed From All Realms
  • Author: Furious
  • Date: August 22, 2020
  • Expansion: WoW Classic

Kaivax, a Blizzard CM, posted earlier today that character transfer have now been removed on all realms.

Below you can see the original post with the list of realms that had restricted transfers, these have now been removed.

At this time, the following realms are temporarily restricted from character transfers. You cannot purchase a Paid Character Transfer to:

Realm Locale Type
Arugal Oceanic PvP
Benediction Eastern PvP
Earthfury Eastern PvP
Faerlina Eastern PvP
Fairbanks Pacific PvP
Grobbulus Pacific RP-PvP
Herod Eastern PvP
Pagle Eastern Normal
Sulfuras Eastern PvP
Whitemane Pacific PvP

Restrictions may be added or lifted as necessary at any time, without warning.

As always, we suggest that players who wish to avoid queues on the most popular realms select a different realm than those listed above.

Kaivax - (Source)

All temporary character transfer restrictions have been removed.

About the Author

If I'm not working or spending time with the family I'm probably gaming. Some of my favorite recent games I've played are Far Cry 5, World of Warcraft Classic, and 7 Days to Die.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
v1.13 Powered by Wordpress  •  Credits  •  Privacy
 Our communities:
    Lexicon Gaming     Gnarly Guides     Night City     Epic Minecraft Servers
Scroll to Top